One GooD THinG Money Cannot Buy 金钱无法买到的一件好事

“I really want to say thank you! The sessions with you have made me understand myself and my strengths so much better. I now know what I really want for my career.”

In our coaching practice, we are taught to always ask for feedback on whether the coaching sessions actually help.  This was one feedback  I received last week from someone I had been coaching for a while.  It was a rather difficult case and it makes the “thank you” all the more meaningful to me.  You may not be able to imagine, but I have to say the satisfaction and fulfilment I receive from this simple one-liner is something that monetary reward can never measure up.

Sincerely, THANK YOU for your “thank you”.  =)

What about you? Do you have one Good THinG that even money cannot buy or provide?  You are most welcome to share your experience here.

oooooOOOOOooooo

“我真的要对你说声谢谢!你的辅导让我对自己的了解加深了许多。现在,我终于知道我的长处和我真正想要追求的职业是什么了!谢谢!“

在我们的辅导教练实践里,我们总是被教导要常常征询反馈意见,以便了解自己所提供的辅导是否有真正的帮助到他们。而,以上的反馈意见,是我上个星期刚刚收到的。 由于那是一个相当困难的个案,这句“谢谢”对我来说有更为重大的意义。你也许不能意会,但我必须说这一句“谢谢“ 给我带来的工作满足和成就感绝对是金钱报酬所不能衡量的。

衷心地感谢你的“谢谢”。=)

你呢?你可有类似以上的经历 — 即使有钱也买不到或提供的?欢迎你在这里分享你的经验。
 
 
Leave a Reply

