My VIA Journey Begins! 旅程开始咯!

I decided to deepen my learning on VIA Character Strengths by registering myself for a 7-week online training conducted by VIA Institute on Character.  It mentioned it would be an intensive training, and boy, it sure lives up to its words!  The amount of homework ranging from self-reflection, readings to group discussions.  The more engaged you are, the better and deeper you indeed learn. I find the journey interesting and meaningful so far and will share more of my journey in the coming weeks.

Useful links:

我决定加强学习我对VIA性格优点的知识。我注册了VIA研究中心所举办的7周在线培训课程。VIA研究中心强调这将是一个密集的训练,它肯定不辜负其所言!每个星期上课后的自我反思,许多的阅读材料,还有小组讨论的功课。我倒明白成人学习的特点就是如此:您参与更多,您可得到的便更好和更深入。到目前为止,我觉得这是个有趣和有意义的旅程!我在未来几周内将分享更多我我学习VIA性格优点的知识旅程。

一些可供您参考的相关链接:

One thought on “My VIA Journey Begins! 旅程开始咯!

  1. Pingback: On Character Day – Thank You! “性格日” – 说谢谢! | 3GooDTHinGsADAy

Leave a Reply

